Vendors and Attractions


Master Vendor List: 2017 Downriver Comic Con

 Inside Vendors:

V001: Klunkky Nation   - Chris Dardzinski     PH: 734.775.2267     klunkky@yahoo.com     www.klunkky.webs.com      New Title release at DCC 2017 !!! An IntelleKtual comic Hero for America”
Vendor 002: open
Vendor 003: Phoenix Girl creations   - Heather Cooper   E-mail: hdcooper4@gmail.com
Vendor 004: SunShine Clown Services -Kim Lowery,  “Moonbeam”  PH: 734.285.6565   E-mail: mudbelly@wowway.com      Metro Detroit Clown service for any event you need a funny Clown!
Vendor 005: Lush Brush  - Face Painting & other Art  -   3406 Fort st., Lincoln Park, MI. 48146   PH: 313.438.0011     E-mail: theLushBrushStudios@gmail.com        www.thelushbrushstudios.com 
V006: Ben's Comix Oasis  - 6711 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101  -  (313) 382-0700   www.comixoasis.com  bigbencomixoasis@aol.com
Vendor 007: Joseph Zajaczkowski  - 7726 Audubon lane Newport, MI 48166                                                                                734-755-9854     E-mail: boingo4u@yahoo.com
Vendor 008: SnL Comics   Contact: Scott Gordon   Ph: 586.822.3601   scottgordon586@comcast.net
Vendor 009: Great Lakes Association of Horror Writers     www.glahw.com
Vendor 010: Game Connection   contact: Gary C.   734.286.4777
Vendor 011: The Night Quilter   Contact: jennifer.nicholson@lpps.info   PH:  734.777.6803
Vendor 012:  David Gentry: 'On-the-Rocks & More!'   davidgentry1958@yahoo.com    313.320.9010
Vendor 013:  Lincoln Park School Store
Vendor 014: Film-Makers Attic
Vendor 015: Matt Feazell   313.365.5929    www.cynicalman.com   e-mail: Feazell038@comcast.net
Vendor 016: Sue Gillis   e-mail:   suemarie82@gmail.com
Vendor 017: Comic Wreck   George Macas   Phone: 773.425.1766   email: ComicWreck@yahoo.com              -Comic Wreck is proud to be a part of this event! In addition to a wide & weird collection of Pop Culture items, we've got 100's of posters and prints, and THOUSANDS of individual Manga books – AND we also BUY & TRADE Manga books, so be sure to bring your overstock and discards, as well as your want list! 
Vendor 018: Rob Brewer – Toys/Collectibles/More .  734.604.9747   hockeytownbrew40@yahoo.com
Vendor 019:  MK Designs  Melissa Harris  mkdesigns00@gmail.com                                                                               www.facebook.com/mkdesignsco/
Vendor 020: Peggy Christie, author: Horror and Dark Fiction    248.227.9909  peggy.christie@comcast.net
Vendor 021: Super Cubes  - Stephanie Clasgens    E-mail: sclasgens@yahoo.com
Vendor 022:  Super Hero Jewelry - Dave Herndon   734.652.4709   
Vendor 023:  Tom Sawyer, Author  248.884.1960   
Vendor 024:  Emilia Vega  Brownie & Cub Scout Troops as mini-super heroes    emilia.vega@yahoo.com   
Vendor 025:  Justin Coates   
Vendor 026:  Brandon Fraser, Illustrator   FB: Brandon Fraser Art     BrandonFraser84@outlook.com   
Vendor 027:  Friends of the Lincoln Park Library  - L.P. Library 1381 Southfield Rd, LP, MI                                                       Contact- Nicole Kessler  (313) 381-3233   nkessler@lincoln-park.lib.mi.us
Vendor 028:  Anne Zambeck     Phone: 734 558 0137     azambeck@yahoo.com   
Vendor 029:  Galaxy Art - Iris Chandler      verochandler33@gmail.com   
Vendor 030:  Johnny Adkins/MPW Wrestling    734.307.9256     bubbampw1967@gmail.com   
Vendor 031:  The Man for all Seasons  David Brush, author    e-mail: brushdm@gmail.com   
Vendor 032:  Eddie Garcia, collector    PH: 313.608.9960      ed.garcia@sbcglobal.net   
Vendor 033:  Brian's Pop Culture Collectables  - Brian 734.286.2028  brianscardsandmore@yahoo.com   
Vendor 034:  Man Cave Collectibles   - Jerry Parr   jeredo@msn.com   
Vendor 035:  Sparkle-Bomb Creations  - Deanna Sparkle  313.978.8699 sparklebombdetroit@gmail.com 
Vendor 036:  Art of Donald England   734.673.9782   www.donaldengland.com  dengland71@yahoo.com
Vendor 037:  Sugar Jewelz - Michelle Mullins  734.308.7151 Michelle@SugarJewelz.com
Vendor 038: William Wilson  734.965.6105  WmWilson112178@gmail.com
Vendor 039: Your Comic Con - contact: John  734.258.5026  yourComicCon.com@gmail.com
Vendor 040: Frank Rigg Art - Frank Rigg  219.242.3844  RiggAirBrush@yahoo.com
Vendor 041: Bubble Book's - Robert Haig, Author  313.806.3347  RobertHaig165@yahoo.com
Vendor 042: Scott Rosema, Artist - 231.799.0200   temstudio@aol.com
Vendor 043: Lincoln Park Swim Team - contact: Councilman Mike Higgins
Vendor 044: Urban Gaijin Comics -  Devon Camel, Artist - 517.392.8112  urbangaijin2013@gmail.com
Vendor 045: Philo Barnhart - Animator/Actor (Disney)
Vendor 046: Silver Phoenix Publisher, Charles D. Moisant silverphoenix.net  info@silverphoenix.net
Vendor 047: Custom Creations by Danielle Armstrong    customcreationsbydanielle@gmail.com
Vendor 048: The Dragons Roost  -Michael Cieslek    editor@thedragonsroost.net
Vendor 049: Funko Pop!   -Peter Rowe-   peterowe3@gmail.com
Vendor 050: Commander Praise / Eagle Press -Jerome Shields jshieldsjr48203@gmail.com  313.346.2100
Vendor 051: Joshua Skeel, Artist.  skeel76@yahoo.com
Vendor 052: CricketBow Design – Timothy Zulewski  www.CricketBow.com  TimZ@CricketBow.com
Vendor 053: Grand Rapids Comic Con - www.GRComicCon.com                                                                                                 Contact: Mark Hodges   616.281.5930   mark@grcomiccon.com
Vendor 054: Canadian Dukes of Hazzard - General Lee & Museum on Wheels - Paul Harrington
Vendor 055: Dismurrart    -Melissa Muirhead  734.395.2846   mmuirhead@wccnet.edu
Vendor 056: William Czarnomaki  734.286.1630   bssnugs@yahoo.com
Vendor 057: Greenwich House Hobbies  -Joel Fitzpatrick  (231) 755-2397  Fitzpatrick.Joel@gmail.com
Vendor 058: Lincoln Park Historical Society & Museum  - Jeff Day - LPMuseum@gmail.com
Vendor 059: Magina Books - Lincoln Park, MI - 313.928.7177  info@maginabooks.com 

Outside Vendors:

OV001: Canadian Dukes of Hazzard - General Lee & Museum on Wheels - Paul Harrington
OV002: Dukes of Hazzard: Rosco's Sherrif Car   Contact: T.J.     586.265.0410     tbethards3@gmail.com
OV003: "Back to the Future" Time Machine    Owner: Rudolf Michele
OV004: "Radio Active" Dodge Interceptor  - LP Police Dept

Corporate Sponsors:

CS001: Clear Voice One: VOIP & IT Solutions  - William Hitchings   Cell: 937.554.7700        Fax: 855.586.4755     E-mail: whitchings@clearvoice1.com     URL: www.clearvoice1.com
Make a Free Website with Yola.